Reunion/Meeting Contact Additional Information
Woodstock Agricultural Research Station Brian Beechey.
Email : rbeechey@liv.ac.uk
N/A
Shell Agrichemicals Peter Langcake
Tel : 01903 744679 
Email : peter.langcake@btinternet.com
For anyone with a Shell Agrichemicals or Shell
Research Sittingbourne background
Agrichemical Golf David Young.
Tel : 01883 712578
About 35 pensioners compete each Autumn. It's a good opportunity to meet up with old friends.
Shell Venezuela Andrew Cole.
Mail : cole@andrewcole78.orangehome.co.uk
Former CSV and regional staff
East Europe Tom Salmons.
Tel : 01580 714572
Mail : salmons@tiscali.co.uk
N/A
LMC Mountaineering Club (previously Lensbury Mountaineering Club)
John Dean and Andy & Kirsty Johns,
Website : www.hillsandvalleys.co.uk/LMC,
Email : LMC@hillsandvalleys.co.uk.
N/A
The Oman Golfers
Association
Fred Gray.
Tel : 01624 837247
Email : facgray@manx.net
N/A
Shell Mex and BP
Computing Staff
Bryan Clarke.
groveblue@sky.com
SMBP Computing Service at Hemel Hempstead or
Wythenshawe (Technical Staff or users of the LEO or UNIVAC Computer Services) are welcome
Wandsworth Drivers Trevor Vickers.
Tel: 020 8942 3532
N/A
SCUK/SICC Shell Chemicals Jon Warnke
Email :jgwarnke@btinternet.com 
Tel : 01483 417387
SCUK/SICC Shell Chemicals
Shell Chemicals Seniors' Golf Day Martin Edsall.
Email : mgedsall@waitrose.com
N/A
Far East Organiser Mike Schaafsma and Emily Hunt.
Email : mikeschaafsma@googlemail.com
Email : emiliehunt@hotmail.com
Tel : 01732 454454
N/A
Shell Lubricants UK /
Shell Oils UK, Industrial Markets
Neil Bown.
Email : nimbo@btinternet.com 
Tel : 01630 647129
Industrial Markets
Shell Coal Ralph Sargeant
Email: ralfsarge@btinternet.com
Tel. 0208 642 2087
N/A
Shell Expro, East Anglia Michael Partridge
Email : mjpar8@btinternet.com
Sally Brown
Email : spbrown.gilpin@virgin.net
N/A
Shell Haven Refinery Bob Bellenie. 
Tel : 07712180799
Email : robert.bellenie@sky.com
N/A
Pecten Golf Society Margaret Bedford.
Tel : 020-8940-5044 
Email : mkbedford@talktalk.net
N/A
Expro Aberdeen maystratton@yahoo.co.ukliz.gillan@btinternet.com; or janestuartclark@btinternet.com N/A
Shell Tankers class of ’64 at SSMTC Martin Goodchild, Roger Roue and Keven
Waterfall gxmarine@googlemail.com,
Roger on rroue@icloud.com,
or Kevin on 07825 152251.
N/A
Lensbury Men’s Hockey Club Nigel Scandrett.
Tel : 07836 266316
Email : nigel.scandrett@btinternet.com
Organisers Colin Cochrane, Mike Howard and Nigel Scandrett
Shell Travel Club Robert Jenkins.
Tel : 01626 685857
Email : Robert.jenkins@hotmail.co.uk or membership@shelltravelclub.com
N/A
Thornton Network Jane Davis.
Email : janethorntonnetwork@gmail.com
N/A
Stanlow Refinery Robin Holden.
Tel : 0151 2001603
Email : rocketholden@msn.com
N/A
Fleet Association Capt Douglas Davidson MBE
E-mail : sfrsa@aol.com
460 members worldwide, for ex Shell fleet, Shell marine activities and related offices ashore.

More in Shell Pensioners Association

Who We Are

Two staff based in London work on your behalf. They and the Committee maintain an effective relationship with senior management and negotiate benefits for members.

Charitable Support and Advice

The Shell Pensioner Association Chairman writes annually to the Shell UK Chairman on behalf of our members on the subject of the annual increase.