Branch Chairman meet once a year to discuss items of national interest and have the opportunity to raise issues with senior management.

Find your nearest branch from the list below and see what events are planned, details of which can be obtained from the SPA Secretary.

Download a map of the branches (excludes Northern Ireland)

A-M

Cheshire

Dr Alan Steele
Tel: 01928 731246
steelead@aol.com

Chilterns & Thames Valley

Judith Turner
judith.turnerspa@btinternet.com
Tel: 01895 637188

Cumbria & Lancashire

Kenneth Lovell
kenlovell72@gmail.com
Tel: 01900 823414

Devon & Cornwall

David Watters
dgwatters@gmx.com
Tel: 01803 856648

East Anglia

Sally Brown
spbrown.blackshore@gmail.com
Tel: 01502 585023

Essex

Iris Shaw
irisshaw@tiscali.co.uk
Tel: 01375 679908

East Surrey

Martyn Hankin
Tel: 0208 946 2519
jandmhankin@hotmail.com

Greater Manchester

Bryan Clarke
groveblue@sky.com
Tel: 0161 456 5083

Isle of Man

Fenella Gray
fenellagray@manx.net
Tel: 01624 833510

Isle of Wight

Roger Gladdish
GladdishR@aol.com
Tel: 01983 281952

Kent

Linda Leborgne
Tel: 01634 262081
linda@leborgne.freeserve.co.uk

Midshires

Alan Chandler
Alan.16@blueyonder.co.uk
Tel: 0121 705 1648

N-Z

North London & Herts

Robert Hillyard
robert_hillyard@hotmail.com
01707 654165

North & mid-Hants

Malcolm Wells
malcolm.j.wells@btinternet.com
Tel: 01256 346743

Northumberland & Durham

Malcolme Thompson
malcolmethompson@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 07725 919098

N. Ireland

Alma Atkins
almaatkins@icloud.com
Tel: 02890 839003

Scotland

June Wilson
sspamembershipsec@gmail.com
Tel: 01330 822596

Selkent

Pauline Langley
pelangley0@gmail.com
Tel: 0208 856 1816

Severn & Avon

Gerry Mapson
camap.gb@blueyonder.co.uk
Tel: 01452 712084

South Hants & Dorset

Margot Gill
margotpgill@googlemail.com
Tel: 01425 478593

South Wales

Gill Beach
Tel: 01792 369320
gillianbeach@mac.com

Sussex

Nigel Beesley
Nigel@thebeesleys.co.uk
Tel: 01273 696955

The Marches

Gill Stovold
gill.stovold@virgin.net
Tel: 01568 760241

West Surrey

Margaret Parsons
Mike_margaretparsons@btinternet.com
Tel: 01483 811103

Yorkshire

Hanneke Wood
pandhwood@mac.com
Tel: 01947 897139

SPA Contacts

Below you can find contact details for the Shell Pensioner Association, the SPBA, Shell-Mex and BP 44 Association and the Shell Four Star Club.

Shell Pensioners Association

Secretariat:

Helen Page - Tel: 0207 934 5129 Email: helen.page@shell.com

Lynn Forsdyke- Tel: 0207 934 5137 Email: l.forsdyke@shell.com

The Committee

Chairman: Richard Springett

President: Jan Kopernicki

Treasurer: David Watters

Members:

Glynis Paton

Andy Hull

Andy Johns

Brian Keech

Sue Marlbrough

SPBA

Secretary Treasurer – Ian Landeryou Tel: 0207 934 5131

Email: ian.c.landeryou@shell.com

Chairman: Arthur Lowthian

Join Us

Become an SPA member

To learn how to become a member of the SPA, download the membership application form.

Membership application form

More in Shell Pensioners Association