Reunion/Meeting Contact Additional Information
Woodstock Agricultural Research Station Brian Beechey.
Email : rbeechey@liv.ac.uk
Shell Agrichemicals Peter Langcake
Tel : 01903 744679 
Email : peter.langcake@btinternet.com
For anyone with a Shell Agrichemicals or Shell
Research Sittingbourne background
Agrichemical Golf David Young.
Tel : 01883 712578
About 35 pensioners compete each Autumn. It's a good opportunity to meet up with old friends.
Shell Venezuela Andrew Cole.
Mail : cole@andrewcole78.orangehome.co.uk
Former CSV and regional staff
East Europe Tom Salmons.
Tel : 01580 714572
Mail : salmons@tiscali.co.uk
Lensbury
Mountaineering Club
John Dean and Andy & Kirsty Johns,
Website : www.hillsandvalleys.co.uk/LMC,
Email : LMC@hillsandvalleys.co.uk.
The Oman Golfers
Association
Fred Gray.
Tel : 01624 837247
Email : facgray@manx.net
Shell Mex and BP
Computing Staff
Bryan Clarke.
groveblue@sky.com
SMBP Computing Service at Hemel Hempstead or
Wythenshawe (Technical Staff or users of the LEO or UNIVAC Computer Services) are welcome
Wandsworth Drivers Trevor Vickers.
Tel: 020 8942 3532
Ferranti Computers David Powell-Evans
Tel : 0208 946 1539
Email : dpe@blueyonder.co.uk
Transport & Storage 
Division
Bob Worboys.
Tel: 01244 383607,
Email: bobworboys@talktalk.net.
SCUK/SICC Shell Chemicals Jon Warnke
Email :jgwarnke@btinternet.com 
Tel : 01483 417387
SCUK/SICC Shell Chemicals
Shell Chemicals Seniors' Golf Day Martin Edsall.
Email : mgedsall@waitrose.com
Far East Organiser Mike Schaafsma and Emily Hunt.
Email : mikeschaafsma@googlemail.com
Email : emiliehunt@hotmail.com
Tel : 01732 454454
Shell Lubricants UK /
Shell Oils UK, Industrial Markets
Neil Bown.
Email : nimbo@btinternet.com 
Tel : 01630 647129
Industrial Markets
Shell Coal Ralph Sargeant
Email: ralfsarge@btinternet.com
Tel. 0208 642 2087
Shell Expro, East Anglia Michael Partridge
Email : mjpar8@btinternet.com
Sally Brown
Email : spbrown.gilpin@virgin.net
Tankers UK Michael Marsh
Email : mlmarsh@talktalk.net
Tel : 01622 745702
Glasgow, for the last Shell Tanker UK Ltd Engineer Apprentice Intake in 1967.
Tanker engineers Michael Marsh.
Tel : 01622 745702
Email : mlmarsh@talktalk.net
Glasgow, for the last Shell Tanker UK Ltd Engineer Apprentice Intake in 1967.
Shell Haven Refinery Bob Bellenie. 
Tel : 07712180799  
Email : robert.bellenie@sky.com
Pecten Golf Society Margaret Bedford.
Tel : 020-8940-5044 
Email : mkbedford@talktalk.net
Fleming Trophy Ken Anderson and Phil Bonnamy. Fleming Trophy golf tournament, Aberdeen
Expro Aberdeen Amend maystratton@yahoo.co.ukliz.gillan@btinternet.com; or jane.stuart6@btinternet.com
Shell Tankers class of ’64 at SSMTC Martin Goodchild, Roger Roue and Keven
Waterfall gxmarine@googlemail.com,
Roger on rroue@icloud.com,
or Kevin on 07825 152251.
Lensbury Men’s Hockey Club Nigel Scandrett.
Tel : 07836 266316
Email : nigel.scandrett@btinternet.com
Organisers Colin Cochrane, Mike Howard and Nigel Scandrett
Egham Research
Laboratories
Jon Bacon.
Tel : 01622 853562 
Email : jrbandjdb@btinternet.com
Shell Travel Club Richard Jenkins.
Tel : 01932 344688
Email : Richjenkins@hotmail.co.uk
Shell Tankers, South
Shields Marine &
Technical College
Martin Goodchild,
Email : Yamate501@hotmail.com  or
Kevin Waterfall
Tel : 07825 15251
SITCO - ITP
(1980's vintage!)
Reunion London
Amanda Hunt.
Email : bunkerhunt@blueyonder.co.uk 
Tel : 07595 170125.
Woodstock Agricultural
Research Station
Brian Beechey.
Email : rbeechey@liv.ac.uk
Meet at Woodstock Social Club, May
Thornton Network Jane Davis.
Email : janethorntonnetwork@gmail.com
Distributor Trade Nick Edmonds
Email : nickjenedmonds@hotmail.com
Stanlow Refinery Robin Holden.
Tel : 0151 2001603
Email : rocketholden@msn.com
Fleet Association Capt Douglas Davidson MBE
E-mail : sfrsa@aol.com
460 members worldwide, for ex Shell fleet, Shell marine activities and related offices ashore.

More in Shell Pensioners Association

Who We Are

Two staff based in London work on your behalf. They and the Committee maintain an effective relationship with senior management and negotiate benefits for members.

Finance and Pensions

The Shell Pensioner Association Chairman writes annually to the Shell UK Chairman on behalf of our members on the subject of the annual increase.